Daily Dose

4 Mar

So now, I got new readers which are you, you and you. you know who. huhu. Actually, I wasn’t quite ready to blog when I know uols will read it. haha. So back to the topic in which the topic hasn’t been declared yet. 🙂 Hmm. Lets start with the word F. F stands for Friendship. yeah you got that. friendship is the art of mastery others heart and soul with the connections of humanely criteria which consist of honesty, caring, tender, love, and etc. These peoples connected to you without reasons. They are there when you need them. So does they need you in the same way. So, appreciate them. Be thankful simply because you have them around. So this post is a token of my appreciation to those who are around me during my PhD journey in UTM. I just wanted you all to know that my life has been amazing, less tense and more lively than before. Thank you for everything. Much love, xoxo =)

pooh1

2 Responses to “Daily Dose”

  1. Sham Rahman March 5, 2013 at 1:41 am #

    Based on the picture..i think that Tigger represents me..and the pink and small one suit danakorn well…hahahahahaaa

Leave a comment

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

UltimateNurul

the ups and downs throughout the journey of my life

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.